Sound chip: YM2151
System: Arcade
Composers: Masahiko Takaki Naoto Yagishita
Developer: Taito
Publisher: Taito
Release date: 1987
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2011-10-29 Duchemole Initial release.
1.01 2011-10-31 Valley Bell Added author thanks to Duchemole, set Volume Modifier, stripped some silence at the end of jingles.
9 ratings • 1231 downloads • 5219 views
You must Log in to rate.
This package was made using M1, 
playlist is approximatively the order you may
hear the musics while playing the game.


Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Rainbow Islands - The Story of Bubble Bobble 2
NES, Famicom • NES APU
American Horseshoes
Arcade • YM2203
Warrior Blade: Rastan Saga Episode III
Arcade • YM2610B
Full Throttle
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Night Striker
Arcade • YM2610B
Darius Plus
PC Engine, SuperGrafx • HuC6280
Kuri Kinton
Arcade • YM2203
Continental Circus
Arcade • YM2610B
Rambo III
Arcade • YM2610B
Arcade • YM2610B