Parasol Stars: The Story of Bubble Bobble III

Sound chip: Game Boy DMG
System: Game Boy
Composers: Mick West (GB) Noriyuki Iwadare (TG-16)
Developers: Taito (TG-16) Ocean (GB)
Publisher: Ocean
Release date: 1991
01. Main BGM 0:44 + 0:39
02. Boss BGM 0:26 + 0:26
03. Ranking 0:15 + 0:15
04. Game Over 0:08
05. Unknown 1:08 + 1:05
Total: 2:40 + 2:24
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2013-07-22 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
6 ratings • 188 downloads • 752 views
You must Log in to rate.
Is unknown who did the music for the GB version
of Parasol Stars, but Mick West was the
programmer of the Game Boy version of Parasol
Stars. Is possible that he did the Sound Driver
for this game, at least.

Sonic of 8!

Related packs

Parasol Stars: The Story of Bubble Bobble III
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Space Invaders: Fukkatsu no Hi
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Ninja Gaiden Shadow (U) / Ninja Ryukenden GB (J) / Shadow Warriors (E)
GB • Game Boy DMG
Final Fantasy Adventure (U) / Mystic Quest (E) / Seiken Densetsu (J)
GB • Game Boy DMG
GB • Game Boy DMG
Lucky Luke
GB, GBC • Game Boy DMG
Blaster Master Boy (U) / Blaster Master Jr. (E) / Bomber King: Scenario 2 (J)
GB • Game Boy DMG
Operation C (U) / Contra (J) / Probotector (E)
GB • Game Boy DMG
Sa・Ga2 Hihō Densetsu (J) / Final Fantasy Legend II (U)
GB • Game Boy DMG
GB • Game Boy DMG