M82 Game Selectable Working Product Display

Sound chip: NES APU
System: Nintendo Entertainment System
Composer: Hirokazu Tanaka
Developer: Nintendo
Publisher: Nintendo
Release date: 199?
01. Main Music 0:39 + 0:39
Total: 0:39 + 0:39
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2011-10-19 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
1.01 2012-05-26 dissident93 Composer update.
6 ratings • 646 downloads • 3625 views
You must Log in to rate.
My first pack containing NES APU data!

The M82 Game Selectable Working Product Display
unit is a kind of clone of SMS Kiosk Unit.

The music contains some parts of Quick Escape
from Metroid, and I think that the composer is
Hirokazu Tanaka (the NSF file don't has the 
composer name).

Sonic of 8!

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Dr. Mario / Vs. Dr. Mario
Arcade, NES, Famicom • NES APU
Kid Icarus
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Gyromite (UE) / Gyro (J)
NES, Famicom • NES APU
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Balloon Fight
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Wrecking Crew
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Hogan's Alley
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Gumshoe / Vs. Gumshoe
Arcade, NES • NES APU
Barker Bill's Trick Shooting
Duck Hunt
NES, Famicom • NES APU