Yu Yu Hakusho: Makyou Toitsusen

Sound chips: SN76489 YM2612
System: Mega Drive
Composers: Katsuhiko Suzuki Kazuo Hanzawa Aki Hata Satoshi Murata
Developer: Treasure
Publisher: Sega
Release date: 1994-09-30
Version Date Author Description
1.06 2022-01-04 andlabs Fixed txt file for vgmrips.
9 ratings • 424 downloads • 2853 views
You must Log in to rate.
Thanks to 2ch-N and Talic for their efforts to
help me tag this set -- it should match the OST
now! The music itself is slightly weak compared
to other Treasure efforts, but still quite
high-quality. -DJSW

The set also includes the opening and ending
themes from the anime, Smiling Bom by Matsuko
Mawatari and Unbalance na Kiss o Shite by Hiro

DJ Squarewave

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Dynamite Headdy
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
McDonald's Treasure Land Adventure
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Light Crusader
Genesis • SN76489, YM2612
Contra: Hard Corps (U) / Probotector (E) / Contra: The Hard Corps (J)
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Rocket Knight Adventures
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Alien Soldier
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Gunstar Heroes
Genesis • SN76489, YM2612
Lagrange Point
Famicom • NES APU, VRC7
TwinBee 3: Poko Poko Daimaou
Famicom • NES APU