Sound chips: SN76489 YM3438
System: System C-2
Composer: Tokuhiko Uwabo
Developer: Sega
Publisher: Sega
Release date: 1990
01. Filthy 0:20
02. Quagmire 0:07
03. Clotho 1:32 + 1:30
04. Boy Wonder 0:39
05. Concilation 0:05
06. Arabian Jewelry 0:53 + 0:47
Total: 3:33 + 2:16
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2011-06-19 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
2.00 2012-01-13 Valley Bell Added Arabian Jewelry, thanks to 2ch-H for the rip.
9 ratings • 1294 downloads • 6283 views
You must Log in to rate.
Music diferences with MD and AC versions:

- Dual YM2612 chips at same time;
 (but only one used)
- SN76496 has more use than in MD!;
- Only Clotho is present at Main BGM;
- Not "echo" found, like in MD port;
- Has more accurately to play musics.

Quagmire is unused, since the Arcade 
version has no Flash mode.

Sonic of 8!

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Columns II: The Voyage Through Time
Arcade • SN76489, YM3438
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Columns III: Revenge of Columns (U) / Columns III: Taiketsu! Columns World (J)
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Phantasy Star II Text Adventures
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Super Daisenryaku
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Arnold Palmer Tournament Golf (W) / Ozaki Naomichi no Super Masters (J)
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Super Monaco GP
MegaDrive, Genesis • SN76489, YM2612
Space Harrier II
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Phantasy Star II (W version)
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612