Hit the Ice

Sound chip: HuC6280
Systems: TurboGrafx-16 PC Engine
Composers: Hiroshige Tonomura (AC) Unknown (PCE)
Developer: Taito
Publisher: Taito
Release date: 1992 (U) / 1991-09-20 (J)
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2012-11-25 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
5 ratings • 520 downloads • 2597 views
You must Log in to rate.
This game uses wavetable in the musics. Due to 
this, all files is HUGE.

Sonic of 8!

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

1943 Kai
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
DuckTales (UE) / Wanpaku Dakku Yume Bōken (J)
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Destiny of an Emperor (U) / Tenchi o Kurau (J)
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Dino Rex
Arcade • YM2610
The Ninja Kids
Arcade • YM2610
1943 Kai: Midway Kaisen
Arcade • YM2203
Marusa no Onna
Famicom • NES APU
Hit the Ice
Arcade • YM2203, M6295
Quiz H.Q.
Arcade • YM2610B
Hit the Ice
NES, Famicom • NES APU