Namco Community Disk Magazine

Sound chip: YM2413
System: MSX2
Composer: Unknown
Developer: Namco
Publisher: Namco
Release date: 1989 (the compliation)
01. Title Screen 0:38 + 0:38
Total: 0:38 + 0:38
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2011-10-31 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
7 ratings • 720 downloads • 2546 views
You must Log in to rate.
FM Version.

The disk contains 6 Namco games that was developed
in MSX 1, but don't receive enhacements like in
Konami Game Collection Disks. The games are:

* Bosconian
* Galaga
* Tank Battalion (known as BattleCity)
* King & Balloon
* Warp Warp (known as Warpman)
* XMM (Xevious spin-off?)

Sonic of 8!

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Dragon Slayer: The Legend of Heroes
MSX2 • AY-3-8910, YM2413
Xak: The Art of Visual Stage
MSX2 • AY-3-8910, YM2413
The Tower of Gazzel
MSX2 • AY-3-8910, YM2413
MSX2 • AY-3-8910, YM2413
MSX2, MSX turbo R • AY-3-8910, YM2413
Final Fantasy
MSX2 • AY-3-8910, YM2413
Fire Hawk: Thexder the Second Contact
MSX2 • AY-3-8910, YM2413
Xak II
MSX2 • AY-3-8910, YM2413
Psycho World
MSX2 • YM2413
Disc Station
MSX2 • YM2413