Sound chip: YM2610
System: H System
Composers: Unknown (THS) Yasuhiro Kawakami (S16)
Developers: Sega (S16) Taito (THS)
Publisher: Sega
Release date: 1988
01. Tetremix 0:56 + 0:56
02. Deadlock 0:15 + 0:15
03. Game Over 0:10
04. Name Entry 0:41
Total: 2:01 + 1:11
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2014-03-15 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
6 ratings • 690 downloads • 4492 views
You must Log in to rate.
Sega teamed up with Taito to produce copies of
the Sega System 16 version of Tetris to ran on
Taito Hardware. Then, Taito was recalled some
games that didn't sold very well in Japan
(Master of Weapon, Nastar & Recordbreaker),
and make conversion kits of Sega's Tetris that
ran on Taito arcade boards.

A YM2203 and another YM2610 version of this
VGM pack also exists. Both of these ran on
Taito's B System.

Sonic of 8!

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Arcade • YM2151
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Cyber Police ESWAT
Arcade • YM2151
Time Scanner
Arcade • YM2151
Crack Down
Arcade • YM2151
Spectrum • AY-3-8910
Scramble Spirits
Arcade • YM2151
Racing Damashii
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Arcade • YM2610B
Crack Down
MegaDrive • YM2612