The Return of Ishtar

Sound chip: YM2151
System: Namco System 86
Composer: Junko Ozawa
Developer: Namco
Publisher: Namco
Release date: 1986-07
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2012-05-28 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
7 ratings • 1175 downloads • 4775 views
You must Log in to rate.
Sequel to The Tower of Druaga. Also, it uses
2 D-Pads for the same player!

Some of the musics don't loop. This is a common
thing in most Namco's 8-bit games.

Sonic of 8!

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Rolling Thunder
Arcade • YM2151
Sky Kid Deluxe
Arcade • YM2151
Tank Force
Arcade • YM2151
Arcade • YM2151
Dig Dug II
X68000 • YM2151
Galaga '88
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Toy Pop
X1 Turbo • YM2151
Four Trax
Arcade • YM2151, C140
Face Off
Arcade • YM2151
The Return of Ishtar
X68000 • YM2151