Four Trax

Sound chips: YM2151 C140
System: Namco System 2
Composers: Junko Ozawa Yoshie Takayanagi
Developer: Namco
Publisher: Namco
Release date: 1989-11
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2016-05-01 HarmoDevil Initial release.
11 ratings • 866 downloads • 4004 views
You must Log in to rate.
Thanks to ctr for providing a screenshot.

Some loops are possibly too long, but I just
decided to go with the ones vgmlpfnd found.


Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Tank Force
Arcade • YM2151
Arcade • YM2151
Rolling Thunder
Arcade • YM2151
Toy Pop
X1 Turbo • YM2151
The Return of Ishtar
Arcade • YM2151
Galaga '88
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Pistol Daimyo no Bouken
Arcade • YM2151
Dig Dug II
X68000 • YM2151
Sky Kid Deluxe
Arcade • YM2151
Face Off
Arcade • YM2151