Titus the Fox: To Marrakech and Back / Lagaf: Les Aventures de Moktar - Vol 1: La Zoubida

Sound chip: YM3812
System: PC/AT
Composer: Christophe Fevre
Developer: Titus Software
Publisher: Titus Software
Release date: 1992
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2012-06-15 tails_ Initial release.
4 ratings • 88 downloads • 2990 views
You must Log in to rate.
This pack was made using DOSBox 0.74 modified
by Valley Bell.

Oh god, this game took me 2 days just to finish
it, music is boring BUT if you play it on
double speed here starts the fun :>


Source: VGMRips

Related packs

The Blues Brothers
Ultima VI: The False Prophet
PC, PC • YM3812
PC • YM3812
Wacky Wheels
PC • YM3812
Illusion Blaze
PC • YM3812
PC • YM3812
Harald Hårdtand i 'Kampen om de rene tænder'
PC • YM3812
Ys II Special
PC • YM3812
Olmang Jolmang Paradise
PC • YM3812
The Secret of Monkey Island
PC • YM3812