Twin Cobra (U) / Kyuukyoku Tiger (J)

Sound chips: SN76489 YM2612
System: Mega Drive
Composers: Masahiro Yuge Tatsuya Uemura Hiroto Kanno
Developer: Graphic Research
Publishers: Treco (J) Sega (U)
Release date: 1991-02-22 (J) / 1991 (U)
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2005-12-27 2ch-H Initial release.
1.01 2012-03-24 2ch-H VGM Re-Rip Fixed PCM, added Composer Info.
1.05 2014-03-25 dissident93 Added real name of Raika no Papa.
1.06 2022-01-03 andlabs Fixed txt file for vgmrips.
4 ratings • 7329 downloads • 197 views
You must Log in to rate.
Packed by DJSW.

This pack was made using MESS0144 VGM mod.


Source: Project2612

Related packs

Zero Wing
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Kyukyoku Tiger
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Hishouzame Flying Shark
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Twin Cobra (U) / Kyukyoku Tiger (J)
Arcade • YM3812
Zero Wing
Arcade • YM3812
Sky Shark (U) / Flying Shark (E) / Hishou Zame (J)
Arcade • YM3812
Kyuukyoku Tiger
X68000 • YM2151
Twin Cobra (U) / Kyuukyoku Tiger (J)
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Guardian (US) / Get Star (JP)
Arcade • AY-3-8910
Fire Shark (W) / Same! Same! Same! (J)
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612