Zero Wing

Sound chip: YM3812
System: Toaplan 1
Composers: Masahiro Yuge Tatsuya Uemura Toshiaki Tomizawa
Developer: Toaplan
Publisher: Toaplan
Release date: 1989
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2012-04-27 RichterEX2 Initial Release.
1.01 2012-04-27 RichterEX2 Fixed looping on "New Day For Me".
1.02 2012-04-27 RichterEX2 Fixed looping on "New Day For Me" and "Hit Man". Both now match OST timings.
10 ratings • 1094 downloads • 7245 views
You must Log in to rate.
Tracklist from Zero Wing Soundtrack


Related packs

Twin Cobra (U) / Kyukyoku Tiger (J)
Arcade • YM3812
Sky Shark (U) / Flying Shark (E) / Hishou Zame (J)
Arcade • YM3812
Kyukyoku Tiger
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Hishouzame Flying Shark
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Kyuukyoku Tiger
X68000 • YM2151
Twin Cobra (U) / Kyuukyoku Tiger (J)
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Guardian (US) / Get Star (JP)
Arcade • AY-3-8910
Arcade • YM3812
Arcade • YM3812
Out Zone
Arcade • YM3812