Sound chips: SN76489 YM2612
System: Mega Drive
Composers: Hitoshi Sakimoto Masaharu Iwata Yoshio Furukawa
Developer: Opera House
Publisher: Asmik
Release date: 1991-04-05
Version Date Author Description
1.06 2022-01-04 andlabs Fixed txt file for vgmrips.
24 ratings • 630 downloads • 4323 views
You must Log in to rate.
Excellent music here, which turns a rather
bland shmupping affair into a moderately
enjoyable one. A definite pick for a list of
underrated soundtracks, this... -DJSW

DJ Squarewave

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Cyber Block Metal Orange EX
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Cyber Block Metal Orange
PC-8801 • YM2203
Cyber Block Metal Orange
PC-9801 • YM2203
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Magical Block Carat
PC-9801 • YM2203
Gauntlet IV (W) / Gauntlet (J)
MegaDrive • SN76489, YM2612
Armed Police Batrider
Arcade • YM2151, M6295, NMK112
Magical Chase
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
PC-8801 • YM2608
King Breeder
PC-8801 • YM2608