Wonder Momo

Sound chip: YM2151
System: Namco System 86
Composer: Kumio Yudate
Developer: Namco
Publisher: Namco
Release date: 1987-02
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2012-05-27 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
8 ratings • 631 downloads • 2255 views
You must Log in to rate.
This is the last 8-bit game that Namco was
oroduced (in Arcade term). At time, Namco was
developing games for Namco System 1/2 boards
(and both of them is 16-bit boards).

Sonic of 8!

Related packs

Wonder Momo
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Genpei Toumaden
Arcade • YM2151
Rolling Thunder
Arcade • YM2151
Sky Kid Deluxe
Arcade • YM2151
The Return of Ishtar
Arcade • YM2151
X1 Turbo • YM2151, YM2149
Star Trader
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Dragon Spirit
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Neural Gear
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Burning Force
Arcade • YM2151, C140