Libble Rabble

Sound chip: YM2151
System: X68000
Composers: Nobuyuki Ohnogi (AC) Masatoshi Hashimoto (X68)
Developers: Namco (AC) Dempa (X68)
Publisher: Dempa
Release date: 1993-06
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2019-08-18 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
7 ratings • 174 downloads • 2826 views
You must Log in to rate.
Track names are from the official Libble Rabble
original soundtrack released on iTunes by
Bandai Namco Entertainment.

Don't be worried about the musics not being
looped: In the original Arcade version, they
didn't have a loop in their own, so, this was
carried over the X68 version too. Many Namco
games from WSG series has their looping feature
missing too.

Sonic of 8!

Source: VGMRips

Related packs

Dragon Buster
X68000 • YM2151
Galaga '88
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Galaga '88
Arcade • YM2151
Namco Classic Collection Vol. 2
Arcade • C352
Namco Classic Collection Vol. 1
Arcade • C352
NES, Famicom • NES APU
Kai no Bouken: The Quest of Ki
NES, Famicom • NES APU
PC-8801 • YM2203
NES, Famicom • NES APU
World Circuit
PC Engine • HuC6280