Xenon 2: Mega Blast

Sound chips: YM2151 OKIM6258
System: X68000
Composers: Manabu Saito Bomb the Bass Yuji Nomi
Developer: Image Works
Publisher: Epic/Sony
Release date: 1991-11-30
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2016-01-14 Wayder Initial release.
1.01 2016-02-28 Valley Bell Minor tag fixes.
1.05 2016-05-23 Valley Bell Optimized VGMs.
4 ratings • 328 downloads • 1265 views
You must Log in to rate.
This pack was made using XM6 2.05 (2014-01-29)
Music was played by altering sound data file.


Related packs

X1 turboZ • YM2151, YM2149
PC-8801 • YM2608
MSX2 • AY8910
PC-8801 • YM2608
Dragon Spirit
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Star Trader
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Knight Arms: The Hyblid Framer
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Sion II: The First Attack
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Akumajo Dracula
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Ys III: Wanderers from Ys
X68000 • YM2151, M6258