Sound chip: YM2151
System: X68000
Composers: Norio Nakagata (AC) Unknown (X68) Yuriko Keino
Developers: Namco (AC) Dempa (X68)
Publisher: Dempa
Release date: 1995-05-26
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2013-09-07 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
6 ratings • 408 downloads • 1926 views
You must Log in to rate.
Released as part of Dempa's
Video Game Anthology series.

This was the last game that Dempa was developed
and published.

Sonic of 8!

Related packs

Pro Yakyuu Family Stadium '89 - Pennant Race Ban
PC-88VA • YM2608
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Babel no Tou
X68000 • YM2151
Genpei Toumaden
Arcade • YM2151
Thunder Ceptor / Thunder Ceptor II
Arcade • YM2151
Beraboh Man
Arcade • YM2151
Arcade • YM2151
Bakutotsu Kijuutei
Arcade • YM2151
Namco Classic Collection Vol. 1
Arcade • C352
Zombie Nation (U) / Abarenbou Tengu (J)
NES, Famicom • NES APU