Sound chip: YM2151
System: X68000
Composers: Hiroaki Goto (X68) Yuriko Keino (AC)
Developers: Namco (AC) Dempa (X68)
Publisher: Dempa
Release date: 1994-12-09
Version Date Author Description
1.00 2019-07-19 Sonic of 8! Initial release.
4 ratings • 22 downloads • 1714 views
You must Log in to rate.
Don't be worried about the musics not being
looped: In the original Arcade version, they
didn't have a loop in their own, so, this was
carried over the X68 version too. Many Namco
games from WSG series has their looping feature
missing too.

Sonic of 8!

Related packs

Ys: Ancient Ys Vanished
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
Dragon Buster
X68000 • YM2151
Dig Dug II
X68000 • YM2151
Star Luster
X68000 • YM2151, M6258
X68000 • YM2151
Arcade • YM2151
Namco Classic Collection Vol. 2
Arcade • C352
Namco Classic Collection Vol. 1
Arcade • C352
TG16, PC Engine • HuC6280
Xevious: Fardraut Saga
MSX2 • AY-3-8910